Staff Directory

Kathy Abell Receptionist 623-435-7300 Kathy.Abell@guhsdaz.org

Collette Trudel Credentials Secretary 623-915-2984                  Collette.Trudel@guhsdaz.org

Angelina Miller Guidance Counselor 623-435-7303                  Angelina.Miller@guhsdaz.org

Elaine Boggs English Teacher 623-915-2982                  Elaine.Boggs@guhsdaz.org

Britt Anthony English Teacher 623-915-2987                  Britt.Anthony@guhsdaz.org

Jennifer Donovan Science Teacher 623-915-2985                  Jennifer.Donovan@guhsdaz.org

Wendell Meyers Social Studies Teacher 623-915-2986                  Wendell.Meyers@guhsdaz.org

Amanda Trice Mathematics Teacher 623-915-2983                   Amanda.Trice@guhsdaz.org

Christine Lord Administrator 623-435-7302                   Christine.Lord@guhsdaz.org

To contact your online teacher, please use the link listed in the course.