Staff Directory

Steve Ducey         Principal Steven.Ducey@guhsdaz.org

Kathy Abell Enrollment Specialist Kathy.Abell@guhsdaz.org

Collette Trudel 
Credentials Secretary Collette.Trudel@guhsdaz.org

Angelina Miller Guidance Counselor Angelina.Miller@guhsdaz.org
Derk Stephens Psychologist Derk.Stephens@guhsdaz.org Jill Parra Guidance Counselor Jill.Parra@guhsdaz.org Norma Harris Receptionist Norma.Harris@guhsdaz.org

Marie Guest ELL Teacher Marie.Guest@guhsdaz.org

Elaine Boggs English Teacher Elaine.Boggs@guhsdaz.org

Britt Anthony
English Teacher Britt.Anthony@guhsdaz.org

John Lasher English Teacher John.Lasher@guhsdaz.org

Andrea Raab Science Teacher Andrea.Raab@guhsdaz.org

Gregory Havran Science Teacher Gregory.Havran@guhsdaz.org

Wendell Meyers Social Studies Teacher Wendell.Meyer@guhsdaz.org

Jesse Bontrager Social Studies Teacher Jesse.Bontrager@guhsdaz.org

Erin Jenkins Special Education Teacher Erin.Jenkins@guhsdaz.org

Amanda Trice Mathematics Teacher Amanda.Trice@guhsdaz.org

Brett Eklund Mathematics Teacher Brett.Eklund@guhsdaz.org

Victoria Hernandez Mathematics Teacher Victoria.Hernandez@guhsdaz.org

John Ferguson Mathematics Teacher John.Ferguson@guhsdaz.org 

Dawn Ratke Special Education Teacher Dawn.Ratke@guhsdaz.org

Sylvia Bryant ELL Aide Sylvia.Bryant@guhsdaz.org Cynthia Massingill Instructional Aid Cynthia.Massingill@guhsdaz.org Monica Bustamante Instructional Aid Monica.Bustamante@guhsdaz.org Rebecca Bright Instructional Aid Rebecca.Bright@guhsdaz.org