Staff Directory


Steven Ducey Principal Steven.Ducey@guhsdaz.org
Kris Hutson Assistant Principal Kris.Hutson@guhsdaz.org
Christine Lord  Administrator of Online Learning  Christine.Lord@guhsdaz.org
Brett Eklund Intervention Specialist Brett.Eklund@guhsdaz.org
Collette Trudel
Administrative 
Assistant
Collette.Trudel@guhsdaz.org
Joseph Thompson CTSS Joseph.Thompson@guhsdaz.org
Romina Fesler Data Processor Romina.Fesler@guhsdaz.org
Norma Harris
Data Processor Norma.Harris@guhsdaz.org
Tony Padilla Maintenance
Tony.Padilla@guhsdaz.org
Angelina Miller Guidance
Counselor
Angelina.Miller@guhsdaz.org
Jill Parra Guidance
Counselor
 Jill.Parra@guhsdaz.org
Derk Stephens Psychologist Derk.Stephens@guhsdaz.org
Veronica Cardiel 
Social Worker Veronica.Cardiel@guhsdaz.org
Marie Guest 
EL Teacher Marie.Guest@guhsdaz.org
Sylvia Bryant
EL Instructional Aide Sylvia.Bryant@guhsdaz.org
Britt Anthony English Teacher Britt.Anthony@guhsdaz.org
Elaine Boggs English Teacher Elaine.Boggs@guhsdaz.org
Lisa Cass English Teacher Lisa.Cass@guhsdaz.org
John Lasher English Teacher John.Lasher@guhsdaz.org
Beckie Dryer  English Teacher Beckie.Dryer@guhsdaz.org 
Amanda Trice Math Teacher  Amanda.Trice@guhsdaz.org
John Ferguson Math Teacher John.Ferguson@guhsdaz.org
Victoria Hernandez Math Teacher Victoria.Hernandez@guhsdaz.org
Shawna Nelson  Math Teacher  Shawna.Nelson@guhsdaz.org 
Andrea Raab Science Teacher Technology Coach Andrea.Raab@guhsdaz.org
Greg Havran Science Teacher  Gregory.Havran@guhsdaz.org
Nanette Bailey Science Teacher Nanette.Bailey@guhsdaz.org
Catilin Kennedy Science Teacher Catilin.Kennedy@guhsdaz.org
Brandon Nichols  Social Studies Teacher Brandon.Nichols@guhsdaz.org 
Jessee Bontrager Social Studies Teacher Jesse.Bontrager@guhsdaz.org
Brendan Keefe  Social Studies Teacher Brendan.Keefe@guhsdaz.org
Marcela Capistran Spanish Teacher Marcela.Capistran@guhsdaz.org
Dawn Ratke Special Education Teacher Dawn.Ratke@guhsdaz.org
Marceline Joseph Special Education Teacher Marceline.Joseph@guhsdaz.org
Cynthia Massingill Instructional Aide Cynthia.Massingill@guhsdaz.org
Monica Bustamante Receptionist Monica.Bustamante@guhsdaz.org
Jennifer Townsend Clerical Aide Jennifer.Townsend@guhsdaz.org