Staff Directory

Kathy Abell Receptionist Kathy.Abell@guhsdaz.org

Collette Trudel Credentials Secretary Collette.Trudel@guhsdaz.org

Angelina Miller Guidance Counselor Angelina.Miller@guhsdaz.org   

Elaine Boggs English Teacher Elaine.Boggs@guhsdaz.org

Britt Anthony English Teacher Britt.Anthony@guhsdaz.org

Andrea Raab Science Teacher Andrea.Raab@guhsdaz.org

Wendell Meyers Social Studies Teacher Wendell.Meyers@guhsdaz.org

Amanda Trice Mathematics Teacher Amanda.Trice@guhsdaz.org

Brett Eklund Mathematics Teacher Brett.Eklund@guhsdaz.org

Dawn Ratke Special Education Teacher Dawn.Ratke@guhsdaz.org

Jeff Jacobs         Special Education Teacher      Jeff.Jacobs@guhsdaz.org 

Mike Miller Instructional Aide Michael.Miller@guhsdaz.org

Cynthia Massingill Instructional Aide Cynthia.Massingill@guhsdaz.org

Christine Lord Administrator Christine.Lord@guhsdaz.org                 

To contact your online teacher, please use the link listed in the course.