Staff Directory

Kathy Abell Receptionist

Collette Trudel Credentials Secretary

Angelina Miller Guidance Counselor   

Elaine Boggs English Teacher

Britt Anthony English Teacher

Andrea Raab Science Teacher

Wendell Meyers Social Studies Teacher

Amanda Trice Mathematics Teacher

Brett Eklund Mathematics Teacher

Dawn Ratke Special Education Teacher

Jeff Jacobs         Special Education Teacher 

Mike Miller Instructional Aide

Cynthia Massingill Instructional Aide

Christine Lord Administrator                 

To contact your online teacher, please use the link listed in the course.