Staff Directory

Kathy Abell Enrollment Specialist Kathy.Abell@guhsdaz.org

Collette Trudel 
Credentials Secretary Collette.Trudel@guhsdaz.org

Angelina Miller Guidance Counselor Angelina.Miller@guhsdaz.org

Elaine Boggs English Teacher Elaine.Boggs@guhsdaz.org

Britt Anthony English Teacher Britt.Anthony@guhsdaz.org

John Lasher English Teacher John.Lasher@guhsdaz.org

Andrea Raab Science Teacher Andrea.Raab@guhsdaz.org

Gregory Havran Science Teacher Gregory.Havran@guhsdaz.org

Wendell Meyers Social Studies Teacher Wendell.Meyers@guhsdaz.org

Jesse Bontrager Social Studies Teacher Jesse.Bontrager@guhsdaz.org

Amanda Trice Mathematics Teacher Amanda.Trice@guhsdaz.org

Brett Eklund Mathematics Teacher Brett.Eklund@guhsdaz.org

Dawn Ratke Special Education Teacher Dawn.Ratke@guhsdaz.org

Steve Ducey Principal Steven.Ducey@guhsdaz.org                  

To contact your online teacher, please use the link listed in the course.