Staff Directory


Steven Ducey Principal Steven.Ducey@guhsdaz.org
Brett Eklund Dean Brett.Eklund@guhsdaz.org
 
Collette Trudel
Administrative 
Assistant
 
Collette.Trudel@guhsdaz.org
 
Kathy Abell
Counseling/
Credentials Secretary
 
Kathy.Abell@guhsdaz.org
 Linda Lanning Data Processor Linda.Lanning@guhsdaz.org
 
Angelina Miller
Guidance
Counselor
 
Angelina.Miller@guhsdaz.org
 
Jill Parra
Guidance
Counselor

Jill.Parra@guhsdaz.org
Derk Stephens Psychologist Derk.Stephens@guhsdaz.org
Norma Harris Receptionist Norma.Harris@guhsdaz.org
Britt Anthony English Teacher Britt.Anthony@guhsdaz.org
Elaine Boggs English Teacher Elaine.Boggs@guhsdaz.org
John Lasher English Teacher John.Lasher@guhsdaz.org
Andrea Raab Science Teacher Andrea.Raab@guhsdaz.org 
Greg Havran Science Teacher Gregory.Havran@guhsdaz.org
Wendell Meyers Social Studies Wendell.Meyer@guhsdaz.org
Jessee Bontrager Social Studies Jesse.Bontrager@guhsdaz.org
Amanda Trice Math Teacher Amanda.Trice@guhsdaz.org
Victoria Hernandez Math Teacher Victoria.Hernandez@guhsdaz.org
John Ferguson Math Teacher John.Ferguson@guhsdaz.org
Dawn Ratke Special Education Dawn.Ratke@guhsdaz.org
Marceline Joseph Special Education Marceline.Joseph@guhsdaz.org
Marie Guest  ELL Teacher Marie.Guest@guhsdaz.org
Sylvia Bryant ELL Aide Sylvia.Bryant@guhsdaz.org
Cynthia Massingill Instructional Aide Cynthia.Massingill@guhsdaz.org
Monica Bustamante Instructional Aide Monica.Bustamante@guhsdaz.org
Rebecca Bright Instructional Aide Rebecca.Bright@guhsdaz.org
Tony Padilla Maintenance Tony.Padilla@guhsdaz.org